Ansprechpartner

Franz Remund

Verwaltungsratspräsident
031 754 54 54
f.remund@remundag.ch

Roger Remund

Geschäftsführer Werbetechnik
031 754 54 44
r.remund@remundag.ch

Philipp Remund

Geschäftsführer Carrosserie
031 754 54 54
ph.remund@remundag.ch

Rita Meuwly

Beratung und Verkauf
Textilien und Siebdruck
031 754 54 44
r.meuwly@remundag.ch

Thomas Haldimann

Kundendienst Carrosserie
031 754 54 54
kundendienst@remundag.ch

Yvonne Siegrist

Administration & Buchhaltung
031 754 54 54
info@remundag.ch

Alexandra Ledermann

Empfang
031 754 54 44 (Werbetechnik)
031 754 54 54 (Carrosserie)
office@remundag.ch

Christina Schmid

Beratung und Verkauf
Werbetechnik
031 754 54 44
c.schmid@remundag.ch

Jannik Laube

Beratung und Verkauf
Werbetechnik
031 754 54 44
j.laube@remundag.ch

Sebastian Favri

Beratung und Verkauf
Werbetechnik
031 754 54 44
s.favri@remundag.ch

Corinne Schulthess

Marketing & Kommunikation
031 754 54 54
marketing@remundag.ch